Contact Us

Email
Email us

Attend a Meeting
All Parents and Citizens are welcome to attend meetings.

Join us on Social Media
Facebook Group
– closed Group for current parents/carers
Facebook Page
Instagram

Who We Are

  • P&C Executives Members
  • Sub-committee Members
  • Non office-bearing Executive Members
PositionHeld byEmail
Office Bearers
PresidentAly Richardspresident@mowbraypandc.org.au
Vice PresidentCristina Villamayorvicepresident@mowbraypandc.org.au
Vice President and
P&C Event Liaison
Di de Belinvicepresident@mowbraypandc.org.au
TreasurerRachel Johnson-Kellytreasurer@mowbraypandc.org.au
SecretaryJune Banerjeesecretary@mowbraypandc.org.au
Executives
Fundraising LeadJanine Owenfundraising@mowbraypandc.org.au
Environment & Sustainability LeadEdward Stanton-Cookesustainability@mowbraypandc.org.au
Canteen CoordinatorJuliet Steptoecanteen@mowbraypandc.org.au
Social Media CoordinatorLuana Sandronemowbraymemo@mowbraypandc.org.au
Band ConvenorIzabela Marczykband@mowbraypandc.org.au
Strings ConvenorMaryann Makstrings@mowbraypandc.org.au