Contact Us

Attend a P&C Meeting

All Parents and Citizens are welcome to attend meetings – the next one should be listed in the right hand column.

Please direct general inquiries to info@mowbraypandc.org.au

 Executive Positions

Position Held By Email
President Matt Hodgkiss president@mowbraypandc.org.au
Vice President Luana Sandrone vicepresident@mowbraypandc.org.au
Vice President Julie Campbell vicepresident@mowbraypandc.org.au
Treasurer Natalie Yates treasurer@mowbraypandc.org.au
Secretary Danielle McKenna secretary@mowbraypandc.org.au

 Sub-Committee Contacts

 

Position Held By Email
Y3 Fundraising Aly Richards fundraising@mowbraypandc.org.au
Uniform Shop Kat Stewart uniformshop@mowbraypandc.org.au
Canteen Aly Richards canteen@mowbraypandc.org.au
Facebook Mowbray Memo mowbraymemo@mowbraypandc.org.au
Band Alison Lumley band@mowbraypandc.org.au
Strings Hanae McLean strings@mowbraypandc.org.au
Sustainability Vanessa Rendall sustainability@mowbraypandc.org.au